Frontpage

Dear Sir or Madam

To ensure we always provide our clients with competent and efficient support in a rapidly moving financial world, we are continuously developing our business. This includes inspiring our clients with innovative solutions, but also involves the systematic strengthening of our team.

As of 1 January 2018, the private and institutional asset and portfolio management firm Bardoly-Küzmös (BK) & Associates AG (http://bkwealthmanagement.com/) will combine forces with Amasus Investment AG. As of this date, Ferdi­nand Bardoly-Küzmös will become partner and also a member of the Amasus management team and board of directors. In addition, the BK employee Madeleine Thomann will strengthen our back office team.

We are convinced that the combination of our core skills will bring clear added value to both existing and future clients. On the one hand, they benefit from an even broader product and service portfolio for almost all financial, business and personal needs. On the other hand, they have privileged access to the expertise of an extensive network of global partnerships with custodian banks, law firms, tax advisors, trustees and independent specialists.

We would like to extend a very warm welcome to Ferdinand Bardoly-Küzmös and Madeleine Thomann: everyone at Amasus is looking forward to working with them. We will continue to work tirelessly together to serve our clients’ best interests with the same passion that inspired us to launch and develop Amasus.

Please do not hesitate to contact one of the partners below should you have any questions about the new partnership.

We hope you, your team, and your nearest and dearest have a wonderful festive season and a very prosperous New Year.

Startseite

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren

Um unsere Kunden in einer bewegten Finanzwelt jederzeit kompetent und effizient zu unterstützen, entwickeln wir uns kontinuierlich weiter. Dazu gehört, dass wir mit innovativen Lösungen überzeugen, dazu gehört aber auch, dass wir unser Team gezielt weiter verstärken.

Ab dem 1. Januar 2018 werden wir das private und institutionelle Asset- und Portfolio Management der Bardoly-Küzmös (BK) & Associates AG (http://bkwealthmanagement.com/) unter dem Dach der Amasus Investment AG zusammenführen. Ferdi­nand Bardoly-Küzmös wird auf diesen Zeitpunkt hin Partner, Geschäftsleitungs- und Verwal­tungsratsmitglied bei der Amasus Investment AG. Zudem wird Madeleine Thomann von BK unser Team im Back Office verstärken.

Wir sind überzeugt: Die Kombination unserer Kernkompetenzen bringt bestehenden ebenso wie künftigen Kunden einen klaren Mehrwert. Sie profitieren einerseits von einem noch breiteren Produkt- und Dienstleistungsportfolio für fast alle finanziellen, geschäftlichen und persönlichen Bedürfnisse. Andererseits haben sie privilegierten Zugang zur Expertise eines ausgedehnten Netzwerks von globalen Partnerschaften mit Depotbanken, Anwalts­kanzleien, Steuerberatern, Treuhändern und unabhängigen Spezialisten.

Wir begrüssen Ferdinand Bardoly-Küzmös und Madeleine Thomann herzlich bei Amasus und freuen uns auf eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit. Mit der gleichen Leidenschaft, mit der wir Amasus gegründet und aufgebaut haben, werden wir uns künftig gemeinsam für alle Anliegen unserer Kunden einsetzen.

Haben Sie Fragen zur neuen Partnerschaft oder zu unseren Dienstleistungen? Die unterzeichnenden Partner sind gerne für Sie da.

Wir wünschen Ihnen, Ihrem Team und Ihrer Familie besinnliche Weihnachten und ein erfolgreiches und gesundes 2018.