Terms of use

By entering the Amasus Investment AG website, you acknowledge that you have understood and accept the following terms of use. If you do not agree with or you do not accept these terms, we respectfully ask you not to pursue further access to our website. Please read the important legal details below carefully:

Target group
The Amasus Investment AG website is not intended for individuals who – due to their nationality, place of residence or for any other reason – are subject to legislation that prohibits them from visiting the Amasus Investment AG website. For such individuals, access to the Amasus Investment AG website is not permitted. Every user is personally responsible for ensuring that he/she is aware of and complies with the restrictions applying to him/her before browsing up this website

No offer
The information and opinions published on the Amasus Investment AG website represent neither an invitation nor offer to purchase and/or sell securities or other investment instruments nor an invitation or offer to carry out any other transactions. They are intended for information purposes only. The information and opinions provided on the Amasus Investment AG website are not intended as recommendations or help in decision-making with regard to your investments and other decisions and can in no way be construed as being of any advisory nature whatsoever. For advice concerning relevant decisions, please contact a qualified expert at Amasus Investment AG.

Investment funds
Individuals whose place of residence is in a country where the local legislation prohibits the publication of or access to information concerning Amasus Investment products or funds are not permitted to access the respective information!

Exemption from liability
Amasus Investment AG makes every reasonable effort to ensure the topicality, accuracy, truthfulness and completeness of the information presented at the time of publication on the Amasus Investment AG website. It nevertheless provides no guarantee concerning the information, content, services, offers or products published either by itself of by third parties.

Amasus Investment AG accepts no liability for any direct or indirect damage or consequential losses which might be incurred by users or third parties in relation to use of the Amasus Investment AG website.

Amasus Investment AG furthermore provides no guarantee that the functions on the Amasus Investment AG website will be uninterrupted, faultless or free of harmful elements (viruses, etc.) and accepts no liability if this is not the case. Amasus Investment AG has the right to modify the data, information etc. published on the Amasus Investment AG website at any time and without prior notice.

Performance (risk advisory)
The value of the capital invested and/or the price of securities and the resulting earnings and dividend payments are subject to fluctuations or may even lapse entirely. A positive performance (growth) in the past is therefore no guarantee of a positive performance in the future. More precisely, we cannot guarantee that the capital invested will be preserved; there is no guarantee that the value of the capital invested or the securities held will correspond to the original capital in the event of sale or redemption. Investments in foreign currencies are also subject to fluctuations in the exchange rate and/or foreign exchange risks, i.e. the performance of this type of investment also depends on the volatility of the foreign currency, which may have a negative effect on the value of the invested capital. In the case of investment funds, the risk/reward potential is furthermore linked to the investment policy and investment focus of the individual investment funds. Neither Amasus Investment AG nor its contractual partners accept any liability for any losses which might be incurred.

Links
By activating a link, you may leave the Amasus Investment AG website. Amasus Investment AG has not verified the websites of third parties linked to its own website and is in no way responsible for their content, and in particular the offers, information and opinions contained therein.

Any party who inserts a link to the Amasus Investment AG website on a foreign website must always obtain prior authorisation from Amasus Investment AG.

Data transmission
When you visit the Amasus Investment AG website, your data will be conveyed via a public network open to everyone. The data can therefore be transferred across national borders, even if both you and Amasus Investment AG are located in Switzerland. This carries the following specific risks: the data can be intercepted and seen by third parties. Furthermore, you should be aware that the information which you send to and/or receive from Amasus Investment AG by any electronic media, in particular e-mail, SMS etc. is not generally encrypted. Even if the communication is encrypted, the sender and receiver remain unencrypted. Moreover, Amasus Investment AG expressly draws your attention to the danger of viruses and the possibility of targeted hacker attacks. In order to combat viruses, it is advisable to use the latest browser versions as well as installing constantly updated antivirus software. In general, you should avoid opening e-mails from an unknown source or unexpected e-mail attachments.

Personal data protection
Amasus Investment AG collects no personal details whatsoever via this website, unless you provide Amasus Investment AG with information by means of a form or some other explicit means. In these cases, Amasus Investment AG can use your personal information to market the products and services which Amasus Investment AG believes could be of interest to you.

Taxes
With regard to the tax regime in the fiscal domicile of the investor concerning the possession, purchase or sale of shares, fund shares and other investment products and the related impacts on taxation, please contact your tax adviser.

Law and court of jurisdiction
If the use of the Amasus Investment AG website should lead to a legal relationship between the user and Amasus Investment AG, this relationship shall be governed by Swiss law. The sole court of jurisdiction is in Zurich / Switzerland.

Nutzungsbedingungen

Mit dem Zugriff auf die Webseite von Amasus Investment AG erklären Sie, dass Sie die nachstehenden Anwendungsbedingungen verstanden haben und anerkennen. Sollten Sie mit den Bedingungen nicht einverstanden sein oder diese nicht akzeptieren, bitten wir Sie, den weiteren Zugriff auf unsere Webseite zu unterlassen. Bitte lesen Sie die nachfolgenden, wichtigen rechtlichen Hinweise sorgfältig durch:

Adressatenkreis
Die Webseite von Amasus Investment AG richtet sich nicht an Personen, die – aufgrund ihrer Nationalität, ihres Wohnsitzes oder aus welchem Grund auch immer – einer Rechtsordnung unterstehen, welche den Zugang zur Webseite der Amasus Investment AG verbietet. Solchen Personen ist der Zugriff auf die Webseite der Amasus Investment AG nicht gestattet. Jeder Nutzer ist selbst dafür verantwortlich, sich über ihm selber auferlegte Beschränkungen vor dem Aufruf dieser Webseite zu informieren und diese einzuhalten.

Kein Angebot
Die auf der Webseite von Amasus Investment AG veröffentlichten Informationen und Meinungen stellen weder eine Aufforderung oder ein Angebot zum Kauf bzw. Verkauf von Wertschriften oder anderen Anlageinstrumenten dar noch eine Aufforderung oder ein Angebot zur Tätigung sonstiger Transaktionen. Sie dienen lediglich der Information. Die auf der Webseite von Amasus Investment AG bereitgestellten Informationen und Meinungen sind keine Empfehlungen oder Entscheidungshilfen für Ihre Anlage- und sonstigen Entscheide und haben keinerlei Beratungscharakter in irgendeiner Form. Lassen Sie sich deshalb vor entsprechenden Entscheiden von einer qualifizierten Fachperson der Amasus Investment AG beraten.

Anlagefonds
Personen mit Domizil in einem Land, in welchem basierend auf dem jeweiligen lokalen Recht die Publikation respektive der Zugang zu Informationen über Amasus Investment AG Produkte oder Fonds verboten ist, ist der Zugang zu den jeweiligen Informationen untersagt!

Haftungsausschluss
Amasus Investment AG unternimmt alle zumutbaren Schritte, um die Aktualität, Richtigkeit, Wahrheit und Vollständigkeit der präsentierten Informationen zum Zeitpunkt der Veröffentlichung auf der Amasus Investment AG -Webseite sicherzustellen. Sie übernimmt jedoch keine Gewähr für die von ihr oder von Dritten veröffentlichten Informationen, Inhalten, Dienstleistungen, Angeboten oder Produkten.

Amasus Investment AG übernimmt keine Haftung für irgendwelche direkten oder indirekten Schäden oder Folgeschäden, welche im Zusammenhang mit der Benutzung der Amasus Investment AG – Webseite bei Benutzern oder Dritten entstehen könnten.

Amasus Investment AG übernimmt ausserdem keine Verantwortung und gibt keine Gewähr dafür, dass die Funktionen auf der Amasus Investment AG -Webseite nicht unterbrochen werden, fehlerlos oder frei von schädlichen Bestandteilen (Viren usw.) sind. Amasus Investment AG kann die auf der Amasus Investment AG – Webseite veröffentlichten Daten, Informationen usw. jederzeit und ohne Vorankündigung ändern.

Performance (Risikohinweis)
Der Wert des investierten Kapitals bzw. der Kurs von Wertschriften wie auch die daraus fliessenden Erträge und Ausschüttungsbeträge sind Schwankungen unterworfen oder können ganz entfallen. Eine positive Performance (Wertentwicklung) in der Vergangenheit ist daher keine Garantie für eine positive Performance in der Zukunft. Insbesondere kann die Erhaltung des investierten Kapitals nicht garantiert werden; es gibt somit keine Gewähr dafür, dass der Wert des eingesetzten Kapitals bzw. der gehaltenen Titel bei einem Verkauf bzw. einer Rücknahme dem ursprünglich eingesetzten Kapital entspricht. Anlagen in Fremdwährungen sind zusätzlichen Wechselkursschwankungen bzw. Währungsrisiken unterworfen, d.h. die Wertentwicklung solcher Anlagen hängt auch von der Volatilität der Fremdwährung ab, welche sich negativ auf den Wert des investierten Kapitals auswirken kann. Bei Investitionen in Anlagefonds hängt das Risiko-/Ertragspotential zudem mit Anlagepolitik und Anlageschwerpunkt der einzelnen Anlagefonds zusammen. Weder Amasus Investment AG noch ihre Vertragspartner übernehmen eine Haftung für allfällige Verluste.

Links
Durch die Benutzung einer Verknüpfung (eines Links) verlassen Sie möglicherweise die Webseite von Amasus Investment AG. Amasus Investment AG hat die mit ihrer Webseite verknüpften Webseiten Dritter nicht geprüft und übernimmt für deren Inhalt, insbesondere den darin enthaltenen Angeboten, Informationen und Meinungen keinerlei Verantwortung.

Wer auf einer fremden Webseite einen Link zur Webseite von Amasus Investment AG setzt, muss immer vorgängig eine Bewilligung der Amasus Investment AG einholen.

Datenübertragung
Wenn Sie die Amasus Investment AG-Webseite besuchen, werden Ihre Daten über ein offenes, jedermann zugängliches Netz transportiert. Die Daten können demnach grenzüberschreitend übermittelt werden, selbst wenn Sie und die Amasus Investment AG sich in der Schweiz befinden. Dies beinhaltet insbesondere folgende Risiken: Die Daten können durch Drittpersonen abgefangen und eingesehen werden. Weiter nehmen Sie zur Kenntnis, dass die Elemente, die Sie über ein elektronisches Medium, insbesondere über E-Mail, SMS etc. an die Amasus Investment AG übermitteln bzw. sich von der Amasus Investment AG übermitteln lassen, in der Regel nicht verschlüsselt werden. Selbst bei einer allenfalls verschlüsselten Übermittlung bleiben Absender und Empfänger jeweils unverschlüsselt. Zudem weist Amasus Investment AG ausdrücklich auf die Gefahr von Viren und die Möglichkeit gezielter Hackerangriffe hin. Zwecks Virenbekämpfung empfiehlt sich die Verwendung von aktuellen Browser-Versionen sowie die Installation von laufend aktualisierter Anti-Virensoftware. Auf das Öffnen von E-Mails unbekannter Herkunft und nicht erwarteter Anhänge eines E-Mails sollte grundsätzlich verzichtet werden.

Schutz von personenbezogenen Daten
Amasus Investment AG sammelt mittels dieser Webseite keinerlei personenbezogene Daten, es sei denn, Sie stellen der Amasus Investment AG diese Daten mittels eines Formulars oder sonst wie ausdrücklich zur Verfügung. In diesen Fällen kann die Amasus Investment AG Ihre personenbezogenen Informationen zur Vermarktung von Produkten und Dienstleistungen nutzen, die für Sie aus der Sicht der Amasus Investment AG interessant sein könnten.

Steuern
Für die steuergesetzlichen Vorschriften im Steuerdomizil des Anlegers betreffend das Halten bzw. Kaufen oder Verkaufen von Aktien, Fondsanteilen und anderen Anlageprodukten und den damit verbundenen Auswirkungen auf die Besteuerung bitten wir Sie, sich an Ihren Steuerberater zu wenden.

Recht und Gerichtsstand
Sollte durch Benutzung der Webseite von Amasus Investment AG ein Rechtsverhältnis zwischen dem Benutzer und Amasus Investment AG entstehen, so untersteht dieses dem Schweizerischen Recht. Als ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand gilt Zürich/Schweiz.