The team is able to mine a rich seam of experience, passion and expertise in the areas of wealth management, asset management and family office services

Know-how and in-depth market knowledge are essential for making the right decision in every situation. Here we rely on our seasoned team of portfolio and asset management experts, who on average have already accumulated over 20 years’ experience in the financial industry.

Each member of our team would be more than happy to discuss your individual requirements in a one-to-one meeting. We look forward to hearing from you

Dani Grob
CEO, Partner

dani.grob(at)amasus.ch
+41 44 200 53 72
Background
Daniel Grob holds a Swiss Federal Diploma in Financial Planning and is a qualified banker. He has 15 years’ experience in wealth management and fund management, and has also worked as sales manager for Barclays Bank, Credit Suisse and Devotec AG, among others. In the many different posts he has occupied, IT projects and infrastructures have always been part of his remit. He previously contributed this know-how to GHP Arbitrium during the period 1996 to 2015. As CEO / COO of Amasus he is mainly responsible for Infrastructure, IT, Human Resources and Administration.
Ferdinand Bardoly-Küzmös
Executive Board, Partner

ferdinand.bardoly(at)amasus.ch
+41 44 200 53 77
Background
After his study at the University of Fribourg - Switzerland and NMSU - USA, Ferdinand began his career with CS Private Banking. In 2001 joined the CIO office of Julius Baer Asset Management as a Strategist. In 2003 promoted to portfolio manager for special and value style-mandates and from 2005 serving as deputy head of value style products and co-manager of the Global Contrarian Stock Fund. In 2007, Ferdinand takes over the responsibility for the Central Eastern European (CEE) region in the Private Banking arm of Banque Pictet. In 2009 established with other partners BK & Associates, an assets & wealth management firm for private and institutional clients. In 2018, he joins Amasus as a director and board member following the integration of the private and institutional asset and portfolio Management. Since 2003 he has been a Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) Charterholder.
Thomas Rickli
Executive Board, Partner

thomas.rickli(at)amasus.ch
+41 44 200 53 73
Background
Thomas P. Rickli has over 30 years’ professional experience in all areas of private banking and wealth management. At the start of the nineties Thomas P. Rickli received a mandate to open and manage a private bank in Gibraltar. After successfully completing this mandate he returned to Switzerland in 2006 and then worked for GHP Arbitrium up to 2015. As CIO / CFO of Amasus he covers the area of Portfolio Management, Finance and Compliance / Legal.
Mischa Seeholzer
Executive Board

mischa.seeholzer(at)amasus.ch
+41 44 200 53 74
Background
After graduating from commercial college, Mischa Seeholzer studied for a Bachelor of Science in Hospitality Management in Lausanne. After a variety of positions in the services sector, he formed Mischa Seeholzer Catering AG. Mischa Seeholzer has a Masters in Banking and Finance MAS. As CSO of Amasus his main focus is towards Acquisition / Sale, Marketing and projects in the field of Real Estate / Private Equity.
Ronnie Schellenberg
Senior Wealth Manager

ronnie.schellenberg(at)amasus.ch
+41 44 200 53 70
Background
After several years with Credit Suisse, Ronnie Schellenberg moved to Bank of Tokyo Mitsubishi in Zurich, where he worked as a trader of options and convertible bonds during the «golden age» of the Japanese stockmarket. In 1992 he joined Lloyds Bank International Private Banking in Switzerland. Since then he worked as Relationship Manager and Team Head in various geographical markets for Barclays Bank and during 18 years for EFG (formerly Banca del Gottardo & BSI) in Zurich. At the beginning of 2019 he started to work for Amasus as Senior Wealth Manager.
Luciana Meister
Lead of Backoffice/Administration

luciana.meister(at)amasus.ch
+41 44 200 53 75
Background
From 2007 to 2015 Luciana Meister worked for GHP Arbitrium’s securities back office. Luciana Meister completed a geography degree at the University of Zurich in 2009 and then became a full-time member of staff with GHP Arbitrium. In 2013 she also successfully completed her one-year training as an “Expert in financial market operations with federal diploma" (FMO) at the Swiss Training Centre for Investment Professionals, AZEK. As head of securities back office and administration at Amasus she keeps the office running.
Jürg Frei
Administration

juerg.frei(at)amasus.ch
+41 44 200 53 76
Background
Before assuming his post as head of the Stock Exchange/Securities team at UBS in Kloten, Jürg Frei held a similar role in the securities administration department of UBS Zürich-Altstetten. In his capacity as investment advisor and securities administrator Mr Frei then spent 10 years working for Wydler Finanz AG, which merged with GHP Arbitrium in 2010. He worked for GHP Arbitrium up to 2015. With Amasus he is responsible for a group of customers and supports the back office and the Administration.
Madeleine Thomann
Private Banking Assistant

madeleine.thomann(at)amasus.ch
+41 44 200 53 78
Background
After completing her three-year commercial apprenticeship in 1976 with the TCS in Zurich and at various stations in the company, Madeleine Thomann moved in 1985 to the management of a Zurich catering business. In 1990 she started with a Swiss private bank, where she also worked in different departments (customer administration, banking relations, money market and HR etc.) for more than 22 years. In June 2012 she joined Bardoly-Küzmös & Associates as Private Banking Assistant and joins Amasus in January 2018 following the merger as back office / administration assistant.
Catherine Müller
Backoffice/Compliance

catherine.mueller(at)amasus.ch
+41 44 200 53 70
Background
After training in the hotel industry, Catherine Müller joined UBS Zurich in 1987 as a junior customer consultant. There she worked for several departments until 1993. As a returnee Catherine Müller began in 2007 with a wealth management company, then moved to GHP Arbitrium as Office all-rounder. Since mid-2018, she has been supporting back office and compliance at Amasus.
Marcel Gloor
President of the Board of Directors

marcel.gloor(at)amasus.ch
+41 44 200 53 70
Background
Marcel Gloor has been an independent lawyer in Zurich for 20 years and primarily serves Swiss and international companies in the areas of mergers & acquisitions transactions and financial market law. He is a member of the board of directors of various companies. At the beginning of his professional career he was General Counsel of a Swiss bank in Eastern part of Switzerland. He studied at the Universities of Zurich (lic. Iur.) And St. Gallen (Master of European and International Business Law) and completed the CAS in Tax Compliance Management for Financial Institutions at the Lucerne University of Applied Sciences.
Mischa Seeholzer
Board member

mischa.seeholzer(at)amasus.ch
+41 44 200 53 74
Background
After graduating from commercial college, Mischa Seeholzer studied for a Bachelor of Science in Hospitality Management in Lausanne. After a variety of positions in the services sector, he formed Mischa Seeholzer Catering AG. Mischa Seeholzer has a Masters in Banking and Finance MAS. As CSO of Amasus his main focus is towards Acquisition / Sale, Marketing and projects in the field of Real Estate / Private Equity.
Ferdinand Bardoly-Küzmös
Board member, Partner

ferdinand.bardoly(at)amasus.ch
+41 44 200 53 77
Background
After his study at the University of Fribourg - Switzerland and NMSU - USA, Ferdinand began his career with CS Private Banking. In 2001 joined the CIO office of Julius Baer Asset Management as a Strategist. In 2003 promoted to portfolio manager for special and value style-mandates and from 2005 serving as deputy head of value style products and co-manager of the Global Contrarian Stock Fund. In 2007, Ferdinand takes over the responsibility for the Central Eastern European (CEE) region in the Private Banking arm of Banque Pictet. In 2009 established with other partners BK & Associates, an assets & wealth management firm for private and institutional clients. In 2018, he joins Amasus as a director and board member following the integration of the private and institutional asset and portfolio management. Since 2003 he has been a Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) Charterholder.
Peter Wydler
Advisory Board

peter.wydler(at)amasus.ch
+41 44 200 53 70
Background
Peter Wydler spent many years as head of the investment clients business at the UBS office serving the Greater Zurich area. In 1997 he founded Wydler Finanz AG based in Zurich, which merged with GHP Arbitrium in 2011. Nowadays Peter Wydler is mainly at home in Asia and is very well versed in Asian markets.
Francis Zoller
Advisory Board

francis.zoller(at)amasus.ch
+41 44 200 53 70
Background
Francis Zoller qualified as a chartered accountant, with a specialism in business administration, and has over 35 years’ experience as a financial and business consultant. He spent many years of his professional career with one of the four big international business consultancies, working both in Switzerland and abroad. Later he became business consultant for a leading Swiss firm of auditors and sat on the board of directors and executive committee of a bank audit company for over 10 years.

Das Team zeichnet sich durch Erfahrung, Leidenschaft und fundierte Kenntnisse in den Bereichen Vermögensverwaltung, Asset Management und Family Office Services aus.

Know-how und gute Kenntnisse der Märkte sind essentiell, um in jeder Situation den richtigen Entscheid zu treffen. Aus diesem Grund setzen wir auf unser routiniertes Team von Portfolio- und Asset-Management-Experten, die im Schnitt bereits über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Finanzbranche ausweisen können.

Jeder aus unserem Team freut sich, Sie bei einem persönlichen Gespräch kennenlernen zu dürfen. Schreiben Sie uns oder rufen Sie uns an.

Dani Grob
Vorsitzender der Geschäftsleitung, Partner

dani.grob(at)amasus.ch
+41 44 200 53 72
Werdegang
Daniel Grob hat den eidg. Fachausweis Finanzplaner sowie Bankfachmann und war während 15 Jahren in der Vermögensverwaltung, im Fondsmanagement und als Sales Manager u.a. für Barclays Bank, Credit Suisse und Devotec AG tätig. IT-Projekte und IT-Infrastrukturen waren von jeher Bestandteil seiner Aufgabenprofile an den unterschiedlichen Stationen. Von 1996 bis 2015 brachte er dieses Wissen bei der GHP Arbitrium ein. Bei der Amasus ist er als CEO/COO vor allem für die Infrastruktur, IT, Personal und Administration verantwortlich.
Ferdinand Bardoly-Küzmös
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung, Partner

ferdinand.bardoly(at)amasus.ch
+41 44 200 53 77
Werdegang
Nach seinem Studium an der Universität Fribourg - Schweiz und NMSU - USA begann Ferdinand seine Karriere im CS Private Banking. 2001 trat er als Strategist in das CIO-Büro von Julius Bär Asset Management ein. Im Jahr 2003 wurde er zum Portfoliomanager für Spezial- und Value-Style-Mandate befördert und ab 2005 war er stellvertretender Leiter für Value-Style-Produkte und Co-Manager des Global Contrarian Stock Fund. Im Jahr 2007 übernimmt Ferdinand die Verantwortung für die Region Mittelosteuropa (CEE) im Bereich Private Banking der Banque Pictet. Im Jahr 2009 gründete er mit anderen Partnern BK & Associates, eine Vermögensverwaltungsgesellschaft für private und institutionelle Kunden. Im Jahr 2018 tritt er nach Zusammenführung des privaten und institutionellen Asset- und Portfolio Managements unter dem Dach der Amasus als Geschäftsleitungs- und Verwaltungsratsmitglied ein. Seit 2003 ist er Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) Charterholder.
Thomas Rickli
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung, Partner

thomas.rickli(at)amasus.ch
+41 44 200 53 73
Werdegang
Thomas P. Rickli verfügt über mehr als 30 Jahre Berufserfahrung in allen Bereichen des Private Banking und Wealth Management. Anfang der 90er Jahre erhielt Thomas P. Rickli das Mandat zur Eröffnung und Verwaltung einer Privatbank in Gibraltar. Nach erfolgreicher Beendigung dieses Mandats kehrte er 2006 in die Schweiz zurück und war bis 2015 bei der GHP Arbitrium tätig. Bei der Amasus ist er als CIO/CFO vor allem für das Portfolio Management, die Finanzen und den Bereich Compliance/Legal zuständig.
Mischa Seeholzer
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

mischa.seeholzer(at)amasus.ch
+41 44 200 53 74
Werdegang
Nach Abschluss der Handelsmittelschule erwarb Mischa Seeholzer den Bachelor of Science in Hospitality Management in Lausanne. Nach verschiedenen Positionen im Dienstleistungssektor gründete er die Mischa Seeholzer Catering AG. Mischa Seeholzer besitzt einen Master in Banking und Finance MAS. Bei der Amasus kümmert er sich als CSO vor allem um die Bereiche Akquisition/Verkauf, Marketing und Projekte im Bereich Immobilien/Private Equity.
Luciana Meister
Leitung Backoffice/Administration

luciana.meister(at)amasus.ch
+41 44 200 53 75
Werdegang
Von 2007 bis 2015 war Luciana Meister für das Wertschriften-Backoffice der GHP Arbitrium tätig. Luciana Meister absolvierte 2009 erfolgreich ihr Geografiestudium an der Universität Zürich und trat danach als Vollzeitkraft der GHP Arbitrium bei. Zudem hat sie im 2013 erfolgreich die 1-jährige Ausbildung "Expertin in Finanzmarktoperationen mit eidgenössischem Diplom" (FMO) an der AZEK abgeschlossen. Bei der Amasus leitet sie das Wertschriften Backoffice und die Administration.
Jürg Frei
Administration

juerg.frei(at)amasus.ch
+41 44 200 53 76
Werdegang
Bevor Jürg Frei Leiter Börse/Wertschriften der UBS in Kloten wurde, war er in gleicher Funktion in der Wertschriftenverwaltung der UBS Zürich-Altstetten tätig. Als Anlageberater und Wertschriftenverwalter wechselte Herr Frei zur Wydler Finanz AG, für die er mehr als 10 Jahre arbeitete und die 2010 mit der GHP Arbitrium fusionierte, bei der er bis 2015 tätig war. Bei der Amasus ist er für ein Kundensegment zuständig und unterstützt das Backoffice und die Administration.
Madeleine Thomann
Assistentin Private Banking

madeleine.thomann(at)amasus.ch
+41 44 200 53 78
Werdegang
Nach Abschluss der 3-jährigen kaufmännischen Lehre 1976 beim TCS in Zürich und verschiedenen Stationen im diesem Betrieb, wechselte Madeleine Thomann 1985 in die Verwaltung eines Zürcher Gastronomiebetriebes. 1990 begann sie bei einer Schweizer Privatbank, wo sie auch wieder in verschiedenen Abteilungen (Kundenadministration, Bankenbeziehungen, Geldhandel und HR etc.) über 22 Jahre tätig war. Im Juni 2012 begann sie ihre Tätigkeit bei der Vermögensverwaltung Bardoly-Küzmös & Associates als Assistentin Private Banking und stösst im Januar 2018 aufgrund der Fusion als Unterstützung des Backoffice / Administration zu Amasus.
Marcel Gloor
Präsident des Verwaltungsrates

marcel.gloor(at)amasus.ch
+41 44 200 53 70
Werdegang
Marcel Gloor ist seit 20 Jahre selbständiger Rechtsanwalt in Zürich und betreut vorrangig Schweizer und internationale Unternehmen in den Bereichen Merger & Acquisitions-Transaktionen sowie Finanzmarktrecht. Er ist Mitglied des Verwaltungsrates verschiedener Unternehmen. Zu Beginn seiner beruflichen Tätigkeit war er General Counsel einer Schweizer Bank in der Ostschweiz. Er hat an den Universitäten Zürich (lic. iur.) und St. Gallen (Master of European and International Business Law) studiert und an der Hochschule Luzern den CAS in Tax Compliance Management for Financial Institutions absolviert.
Mischa Seeholzer
Verwaltungsrat

mischa.seeholzer(at)amasus.ch
+41 44 200 53 74
Werdegang
Nach Abschluss der Handelsmittelschule erwarb Mischa Seeholzer den Bachelor of Science in Hospitality Management in Lausanne. Nach verschiedenen Positionen im Dienstleistungssektor gründete er die Mischa Seeholzer Catering AG. Mischa Seeholzer besitzt einen Master in Banking und Finance MAS. Bei der Amasus kümmert er sich als CSO vor allem um die Bereiche Akquisition/Verkauf, Marketing und Projekte im Bereich Immobilien/Private Equity.
Ferdinand Bardoly-Küzmös
Verwaltungsrat, Partner

ferdinand.bardoly(at)amasus.ch
+41 44 200 53 77
Werdegang
Nach seinem Studium an der Universität Fribourg - Schweiz und NMSU - USA begann Ferdinand seine Karriere im CS Private Banking. 2001 trat er als Strategist in das CIO-Büro von Julius Bär Asset Management ein. Im Jahr 2003 wurde er zum Portfoliomanager für Spezial- und Value-Style-Mandate befördert und ab 2005 war er stellvertretender Leiter für Value-Style-Produkte und Co-Manager des Global Contrarian Stock Fund. Im Jahr 2007 übernimmt Ferdinand die Verantwortung für die Region Mittelosteuropa (CEE) im Bereich Private Banking der Banque Pictet. Im Jahr 2009 gründete er mit anderen Partnern BK & Associates, eine Vermögensverwaltungsgesellschaft für private und institutionelle Kunden. Im Jahr 2018 tritt er nach Zusammenführung des privaten und institutionellen Asset- und Portfolio Managements unter dem Dach der Amasus als Geschäftsleitungs- und Verwaltungsratsmitglied ein. Seit 2003 ist er Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) Charterholder.
Peter Wydler
Beirat

peter.wydler(at)amasus.ch
+41 44 200 53 70
Werdegang
Peter Wydler war viele Jahre als Leiter des Anlagekundengeschäfts bei einer UBS Geschäftsstelle im Raum Zürich tätig. 1997 gründete er die Wydler Finanz AG mit Sitz in Zürich, welche 2011 mit der GHP Arbitrium fusionierte. Peter Wydler ist heute hauptsächlich in Asien zu Hause und befasst sich intensiv mit den asiatischen Märkten.
Francis Zoller
Beirat

francis.zoller(at)amasus.ch
+41 44 200 53 70
Werdegang
Francis Zoller ist dipl. Wirtschaftsprüfer mit Fachrichtung Betriebswirtschaft und verfügt über mehr als 35 Jahre Erfahrung als Berater in betriebswirtschaftlichen und finanziellen Belangen. Seine beruflichen Tätigkeiten hat er langjährig bei einer der vier grossen internationalen Beratungsfirmen im In- und Ausland ausgeübt. Später wechselte er als Wirtschaftsberater zu einer bedeutenden nationalen Treuhandgesellschaft und war über zehn Jahre auch als Verwaltungsrat und Geschäftsleitungsmitglied einer Bankenrevisionsgesellschaft tätig.